Torres del Paine: documenting everything?!

This weekend I bought the booklet I’ll be using to keep track of the Patagonian trek. It’s actually the reason for this blog entry. You will be kept updated during wifi-times in Santiago, Punta Arenas and Puerto Natales, but out there in the park, it will be the good, old-fashioned pen and paper. Will I note every up and down? Probably not. But I intend to report to you the great and small moments. Maybe not the what-the-hell-was-I-thinking moments. On the other hand, you might be able to read about those too. Depends on how strongly they feature in our daily experiences. There should be tons of pictures. Because if I drag myself over stick and stone, you better believe it – by seeing it. If I get it right though, there will be awesome moments without pictures, because sometimes you need to let go and just see the world with your own eyes, unfiltered.

image.jpeg

Leave a Reply

